typical tuesday…

I hate it when I go to bed and I forget to turn my swag off…. but anyways, I drank my coffee listened to my Pandora and I realized I have been wearing a hat or a beanie for quite some time now. My hair is way to long so today might be the day I get it cut. But I have yet to convince myself 100% to cut it so only time will tell. Valentines is like a week away and I don’t get the concept of Cupid being the iconic person for the holiday. He is kind of chubby and weird looking and he is running around with a weapon… kind of strange if you ask me. Glad the Steelers lost in the Super Bowl 45, Aaron Rodgers and the Packers deserved it. The commercials were nothing special but I chuckled at a few. Props to Eminem for being in the one commercial…. semi trying to make a name and bring back Motor City or Detroit. Drawing a blank on what else to type so I am out of here.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “typical tuesday…

  1. Erika

    Your blog is prettier now, I like it. But books…really?! 🙂

Leave a comment